add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up authorcheckmark clipboard combo comment delete discord dots drag-handle dropdown-arrow errorfacebook history inbox instagram issuelink lock markup-bbcode markup-html markup-pcpp markup-cyclingbuilder markup-plain-text markup-reddit menu pin radio-button save search settings share star-empty star-full star-half switch successtag twitch twitter user warningwattage weight youtube

A gaming rig to play fallout4 - £300 - £380

Gamertaghere17
  • 54 months ago

I'm completely new to this gaming computer stuff as I've been using consoles but would like a gaming only rig to play the latest games with a budget of £300 to £380 and would like suggestions in the UK , I'm also open to questions and would like it if people could point me in the right direction. Thnxs

Comments

• 54 months ago
  • 1 point

Just the box or do you need monitors/is/keyboard etc..

• 54 months ago
  • 1 point

Just the computer, I already own a monitor, keyboard and mouse to use

• 54 months ago
  • 1 point

The budget is a little tight. Here's one direction you could go:

PCPartPicker part list / Price breakdown by merchant

Type Item Price
CPU Intel Core i3-4170 3.7GHz Dual-Core Processor £85.99 @ Amazon UK
Motherboard MSI H81M-P33 Micro ATX LGA1150 Motherboard £30.99 @ Ebuyer
Memory Kingston HyperX Fury Black 8GB (2 x 4GB) DDR3-1600 Memory £32.66 @ Amazon UK
Storage OCZ Trion 100 240GB 2.5" Solid State Drive £42.99 @ Ebuyer
Video Card MSI Radeon R7 360 2GB Video Card £85.88 @ Aria PC
Case Fractal Design Core 1100 MicroATX Mini Tower Case £28.49 @ Novatech
Power Supply Silverstone Strider Essential 600W 80+ Bronze Certified ATX Power Supply £51.06 @ CCL Computers
Prices include shipping, taxes, rebates, and discounts
Total £358.06
Generated by PCPartPicker 2015-11-30 21:35 GMT+0000