add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up authorcheckmark clipboard combo comment delete discord dots drag-handle dropdown-arrow errorfacebook history inbox instagram issuelink lock markup-bbcode markup-html markup-pcpp markup-cyclingbuilder markup-plain-text markup-reddit menu pin radio-button save search settings share star-empty star-full star-half switch successtag twitch twitter user warningwattage weight youtube

Embarrassing gaming moments.

pulltabking1971

48 months ago

Dphillips157's post gave me this idea. Have you ever had an embarrassing gaming experience?

I was playing hardcore search and destroy on COD once and it was down to me and one enemy, so my entire team was spectating me. I heard the enemy plant the bomb next to me, so I cooked a grenade, threw it in the window but missed. It hit the edge of the window, bounced back and killed me.

Oh the hate from my team after that! I was a noob at the time and so embarrassed!

Does anyone else have an embarrassing gaming noob moment?

Comments

• 48 months ago
  • 1 point

I remembering playing Halo CE when I was about 13 and was in a vehicle with a nuke. I am sure you can see where this is going. At the time I had a super crappy mouse that liked have sticky buttons. Long story short I killed my whole team in our base due to a crappy mouse and got banned from that sever.

Another one is when I was playing grand turmsio 5 and was doing a 24 hour race, my PS3 froze up half way through...

• 48 months ago
  • 1 point

Oh man...both of those stories are good. Especially the nuke one!

• 48 months ago
  • 1 point

Did u save before hand?

• 48 months ago
  • 1 point

You can't save during the race iirc...

• 48 months ago
  • 1 point