add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up authorcheckmark clipboard combo comment delete discord dots drag-handle dropdown-arrow errorfacebook history inbox instagram issuelink lock markup-bbcode markup-html markup-pcpp markup-cyclingbuilder markup-plain-text markup-reddit menu pin radio-button save search settings share star-empty star-full star-half switch successtag twitch twitter user warningwattage weight youtube

SUPER OCD Person's FIRst build MUST BE PERFECT!!!!

dinof22

38 months ago

Hey y'all this is my first time posting on a forum! please help my poor soul!! im sorry this is such a long post but i really want to know this stuff... and hopefully it can be an exhaustive guide for many other people in the future!

This is my first build and i have literally been losing hours upon hours of sleep. i need some pro tips and opinions of this build, everything from money saving, to parts, to aesthetics!! so far I have this build picked out, and i think its pretty dang solid. but i have a few concerns about it that ill explain in a sec. (please forgive me not dotting my t's and crossing my i's (lol), im really just trying to slam all of this out as fast as possible!) list so far:

http://pcpartpicker.com/list/YvbqHN