add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up authorcheckmark clipboard combo comment delete discord dots drag-handle dropdown-arrow errorfacebook history inbox instagram issuelink lock markup-bbcode markup-html markup-pcpp markup-cyclingbuilder markup-plain-text markup-reddit menu pin radio-button save search settings share star-empty star-full star-half switch successtag twitch twitter user warningwattage weight youtube

Would really appreciate some feedback on this build first time sorry lol

mylez1104

37 months ago

Hey so im just gonna say it this is my first build, now i know to some of you this will be a no brainer but we all gotta start somewhere right. Ok so by now i know a good deal about what entails to building a gaming pc there are some small stuff im worried about like when i actually start building it anything i should look out for or tools i need but basically thats it and also wanted to know if the build i picked out was good enough to run games such as the following: Witcher 3, Skyrim Special editon ( or might just get regular skyrim with mods), Battlefield 1, and probably a couple of mmos and stuff thats really it i dont want to max out anything i just want it to be at a regular 60 frames per second and run at 1080p ok well heres the build thanks for taking the time to help id really appreciate it.

http://pcpartpicker.com/list/qGfZcc

Comments

• 37 months ago
  • 2 points

I think you did really good overall but I would still make a few small changes :D

212 evo is kinda old now, cryorig m9i has the same performance but is a few bucks cheaper (and free ship from newegg) and is also easier to install, so they say, I put a m9a (amd variant) in my build a month or so back and it was pretty easy but that's the only time I've ever used a better [than stock] cooler so I've nothing to compare it to.