add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up authorcheckmark clipboard combo comment delete discord dots drag-handle dropdown-arrow errorfacebook history inbox instagram issuelink lock markup-bbcode markup-html markup-pcpp markup-cyclingbuilder markup-plain-text markup-reddit menu pin radio-button save search settings share star-empty star-full star-half switch successtag twitch twitter user warningwattage weight youtube

Need help with starter AMD gaming build please peps

jacobd48
  • 72 months ago

Im a complete noob at pc builds really needing the help with a pc that could run good and with good, but "not at all high settings graphics" at a good price. Playing games such as Dekaron, Tera, rift, dragon age. RPG Genre "if that matters" Looking at a bugit of 500$ or a bit more, but if possible less.

Comments

• 72 months ago
  • 1 point

These site should give you some ideas - http://www.logicalincrements.com/#

• 72 months ago
  • 1 point

Okay, I can help you out, but first let's ask a few questions that will help me help you:

-Do you have a way to get windows on the cheap, such as being a student or shall I assume you will have to bite the full cost? Also windows 7 or 8 preferred?

-Do you have peripherals already? (monitor, mouse, keyboard?)

-Would you prefer saving money now but losing ability to upgrade later on the cheap, or would you prefer spending a tad more but having better ability to upgrade later?

edit: you gonna need a cd drive or wireless internet?

• 72 months ago
  • 1 point

I have Peripherals, yes upgrades would be nice. windows out of the cost no need for Optical Drive have one

• 72 months ago
  • 1 point