add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up authorcheckmark clipboard combo comment delete discord dots drag-handle dropdown-arrow errorfacebook history inbox instagram issuelink lock markup-bbcode markup-html markup-pcpp markup-cyclingbuilder markup-plain-text markup-reddit menu pin radio-button save search settings share star-empty star-full star-half switch successtag twitch twitter user warningwattage weight youtube

Please, any suggestions?

Pluviae
  • 71 months ago

CPU: Intel Core i7-4770 3.4GHz Quad-Core http://pcpartpicker.com/part/intel-cpu-bx80646i74770

Motherboard: ASRock Z97 Extreme6 ATX LGA1150 http://pcpartpicker.com/part/asrock-motherboard-z97extreme6

Memory: G.SKill Ripjaws X Series 16GB (2 x 8GB) DDR3-2400 http://pcpartpicker.com/part/gskill-memory-f32400c11d16gxm

Storage: Corsair Neutron Series 128GB 2.5" SSD http://pcpartpicker.com/part/corsair-internal-hard-drive-cssdn128gb3bk

Western Digital Caviar Black 1TB 3.5" 7200RPM http://pcpartpicker.com/part/western-digital-internal-hard-drive-wdbaaz0010hncnrsn

Video Card: EVGA GeForce GTX 760 2GB http://pcpartpicker.com/part/evga-video-card-02gp42762kr

Case: NZXT Phantom (Black) ATX Full Tower http://pcpartpicker.com/part/nzxt-case-phan001bk

Power Supply: Corsair 600W ATX12V http://pcpartpicker.com/part/corsair-power-supply-gs600

Optical Drive: Asus DRW-24B1st/BLK/B/AS DVD/CD Writer http://pcpartpicker.com/part/asus-optical-drive-drw24b1stblkbas

Operating System: Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium SP1 (OEM) (64-Bit) http://pcpartpicker.com/part/microsoft-os-gfc02050

Monitor: LG 23MP55HQ-P 23.0" http://pcpartpicker.com/part/lg-monitor-23mp55hqp

Case Fan: NZXT FZ-200mm LED 103.0 CFM 200mm http://pcpartpicker.com/part/nzxt-case-fan-rffz20su1

Mouse: Logitech G502 Wired Optical http://pcpartpicker.com/part/logitech-mouse-910004074

Speakers: Cyber Acoustics CA-3602 30W 2.1ch http://pcpartpicker.com/part/cyber-acoustics-speakers-ca3602

Comments

There are no comments.

Sort

add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up authorcheckmark clipboard combo comment delete discord dots drag-handle dropdown-arrow errorfacebook history inbox instagram issuelink lock markup-bbcode markup-html markup-pcpp markup-cyclingbuilder markup-plain-text markup-reddit menu pin radio-button save search settings share star-empty star-full star-half switch successtag twitch twitter user warningwattage weight youtube