add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up authorcheckmark clipboard combo comment delete discord dots drag-handle dropdown-arrow errorfacebook history inbox instagram issuelink lock markup-bbcode markup-html markup-pcpp markup-cyclingbuilder markup-plain-text markup-reddit menu pin radio-button save search settings share star-empty star-full star-half switch successtag twitch twitter user warningwattage weight youtube
hench

61 months ago

So heres my list Currently it has a monitor and some fans included but just calculate it less than 200 $ so all in all excluding the monitor the current cpu setup now is about 820$ so yeah

http://pcpartpicker.com/user/hench/saved/bH7ypg

Comments

• 61 months ago
  • 1 point

Are you a student and are you looking to spend more or less?? I'm not sure I understand ypur question..

• 61 months ago
  • 1 point

sorry, didnt actually focused on the question itself. Yes i am a student, and was planning to get this rig on christmas but something went a little bit wrong about the budget, was planning to use this for video and photoedtiding as well as gaming. My main software would probably be adobe photoshop cc, dxtory (for some reasons i will record gameplays) , sony vegas pro 12, etc. some stuff like that and for the games i will be mainly playing triple A titles such as battlefield 4 and HARDLINE if it comes out, and some indie games and the ol' dota 2 and cs:go

would probably render a little bit since i will be ditching out my rendering rig in the future (which is just a kinda crappy AIO computer) so yeah,

i was also looking to save more money so at least i could go for dual screen setup or getting an ultra wide screen for multiple uses

• 61 months ago
  • 1 point