add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up authorcheckmark clipboard combo comment delete discord dots drag-handle dropdown-arrow errorfacebook history inbox instagram issuelink lock markup-bbcode markup-html markup-pcpp markup-cyclingbuilder markup-plain-text markup-reddit menu pin radio-button save search settings share star-empty star-full star-half switch successtag twitch twitter user warningwattage weight youtube

HELP! This is my first build and I don't know a good case!

calebkitt

54 months ago

Hi so im looking for a case for the pc im going to build I currently have the http://pcpartpicker.com/part/azza-case-csaz206s and I can not go over $61 for a case im looking for something that looks cool functins well and has good cable management options.

There is my build.

PCPartPicker part list / Price breakdown by merchant

Type Item Price
CPU Intel Core i5-4460 3.2GHz Quad-Core Processor $166.95 @ SuperBiiz
Motherboard MSI H97 GAMING 3 ATX LGA1150 Motherboard $108.99 @ SuperBiiz
Memory Corsair Vengeance 8GB (2 x 4GB) DDR3-1600 Memory $49.99 @ Newegg
Storage Seagate Barracuda 1TB 3.5" 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive $46.99 @ NCIX US
Video Card Sapphire Radeon R9 280 3GB Dual-X Video Card $149.99 @ Newegg
Case Azza SIRIUS ATX Mid Tower Case $40.98 @ Newegg
Power Supply EVGA SuperNOVA GS 550W 80+ Gold Certified Fully-Modular ATX Power Supply $59.99 @ NCIX US
Operating System Microsoft Windows 8.1 OEM (64-bit) $86.98 @ OutletPC
Keyboard Cooler Master CM Storm Devastator Gaming Bundle Wired Gaming Keyboard w/Optical Mouse $28.99 @ NCIX US
Prices include shipping, taxes, rebates, and discounts
Total (before mail-in rebates) $814.85
Mail-in rebates -$75.00
Total $739.85
Generated by PCPartPicker 2015-06-27 11:46 EDT-0400

Comments

• 54 months ago
  • 2 points

The Corsair Spec 1 or 2 or 3. They all look great and won't go over your budget.

• 54 months ago
  • 1 point

I heard that those are a nightmare to wire manage.

• 54 months ago
  • 1 point