add arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up authorcheckmark clipboard combo comment delete discord dots drag-handle dropdown-arrow errorfacebook history inbox instagram issuelink lock markup-bbcode markup-html markup-pcpp markup-cyclingbuilder markup-plain-text markup-reddit menu pin radio-button save search settings share star-empty star-full star-half switch successtag twitch twitter user warningwattage weight youtube
Banshebot

54 months ago

Anybody here play it? I bought it last week and I've been playing 1 match for what will be my third day today. This games matches last ridiculously long. And I'm sure it's some form of time machine. I started playing after work at 3PM... Got up to go get some food and it was dark outside. I lost an entire day!!!

Comments

• 54 months ago
  • 1 point

I have it.... does that count?

• 54 months ago
  • 1 point

Have you played it? I have an abundance of games on my steam account that have yet to be installed.

• 54 months ago
  • 1 point

Have you played it?

Yes.

• 54 months ago
  • 1 point

Single player games are extremely long, but you can grow a zztop beard waiting to finish a big multiplayer game. Civ has always been that way. Its like chess for computer geeks that need more that a few basic moves to utilize. :P

• 54 months ago
  • 1 point

I've fallen in love with it. I can't believe I didn't buy it earlier after checking it out over and over and over again on youtube/steam. Considering buying the After earth game too because I love space themed games.

• 54 months ago
  • 1 point

you may also like Alpha Centuri then...

• 54 months ago
  • 1 point

I'll have to check it out! :)

• 54 months ago
  • 1 point